Wed April 23, 2014





City of Palos Heights
7607 W. College Drive
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Directory Home > Police Department > Directory >

Directory

Squad Car In Front of Police DepartmentPolice Directory

Chief Larry Yott

lyott@palosheightspd.org

Deputy Chief Dave Delaney

ddelaney@palosheightspd.org

Deputy Chief William Czajkowski Jr.

wczajkowski@palosheightspd.org

Sgt. Jeff Marran 

jmarran@palosheightspd.org

Sgt. Timothy Holder

tholder@palosheightspd.org

Sgt. Adam Nagy

anagy@palosheightspd.org

Sgt. Anthony Petrik

apetrik@palosheightspd.org

Sgt. Jeffrey Crowley

jcrowley@palosheightspd.org

Detective Gerard Wodka

gwodka@palosheightspd.org

 

 

Police Home Page



©2001-2014 City of Palos Heights, IL. All rights reserved.